Crosby County Courthouse
Crosbyton, Texas
 Completed - 1914
Architect - M. L. Waller
Photos: Robert Deering 4/4/2005


COUNTY NAMED FOR: General Land Office commissioner Stephen Crosby

COUNTY SEATS: Three - Estacado, Emma, and Crosbyton.

COUNTY SEAT NAMED FOR: Same as the county.

COURTHOUSES: Three - Estacado - 1887; Emma -1891; Crosbyton - 1914

STANDING: One - 1914 Texas Renaissance courthouse built of brick and concerte.


Photo: Robert Deering 8/24/2016


Crosbyton, Texas
Photo: Robert Deering 4/4/2005

First Baptist Church of Crosbeyton